Lifting The Lid On The Rockbrat Treasure Chest: Phantom Blue ‘My Misery’ 12″ EP Autographed

Posted: December 24, 2010 by Cowboy Col in Lifting The Lid On The Rockbrat Treasure Chest:
Tags: , , , , , ,

To coincide with tonight’s Rockbrat Radio interview with Phantom Blue’s leading lady Gigi Hangach, I thought I’d dust this gem off and share it with you. I recently told Mr. Rockbrat I had this item and he forgot about it – so here it is. Phantom Blue ‘My Misery’ four track 12″ EP single, with tracks including My Misery, Strange Blue Mercy, Mutha, and an acoustic version of My Misery.  Released on Roadrunner Records /Geffen in 1993, I purchased this in London and the girls were gracious enough to sign it for me during a record store signing session at that time. Be sure to listen to tonight’s exclusive interview on Rockbrat Radio! 

Leave a Reply

